Catch up with or listen again to That Indie Thing broadcast on Sin Radio 16th October, 2016.

On this week’s show you can hear:

April Sun – Shooter
Dusty Pink – Sweet Smile
Sweet Bronco – Don’t Nobody Safe
Tiny Giants – Suicide
High Noon Sons – Show Your Teeth
Jet Trash – What They Want
Kingdom Of The Holy Sun – Flown Away
Death of Pop – Memory Vibrations
Somewhere Underwater – The Weight Of Life
Acapulco Lips – Gotta Know
Ashes – Ghost King
Mars Water – Zombie Chills
MNNQNS – Come To Your Senses
Gamónides – Las tres mentiras
Gringo – Summer Thing
Jack Hardy – We Should Have Never Come Back Here
Seed Coat – Reflections Of Your Mind
Desert Fevers – Wilderness
Valhollie – Siberian Summer
Gringo Star – Rotten
Rett Rogers – Set It On Fire (Demo)
Lonely Walk – Common sense
One2s – Cryer
Anti Pony – Under The Palm Trees
Baddest Beams – Alright (Yeah)
Nooks – Devil
Watchout – Party Fuzz
Broncho – Fantasy Boys
Gypsy & The Cat – Bloom
Beach Skulls – Baby’s A Liar
Mystic Braves – To Myself
Thee Maximators – Sweet Lazer Land
Blue Endless Abyss – Demonic Gusts
Exiles – Float Away
Secret Colours – Heavy & Steady
Max Pain & the Groovies – Murder
Acapulco Lips – No Longer
Perx – Loyal Drone
Dead Slow Hoot – Blood Breath
Sister Crowley – Stalker
Juniore – La Route
Cafe Racer – Take It From Me
Ashes – Inside & Out
Eat Fast – Byker Drone
James Leonard Hewitson – Care Less, Love Less
Isabelles – Fall Away
Solo Astra – Cloro
Kaviar Special – Come On
Mary’s Restless Dream – I Wish You Were A Ghost
Wall Eyed – Voices


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s